Please call the office at 410-753-4422 for Patient Care Hours.

Reviews


 

       From 205 reviews

photo of Gilly Babb       Dan Lidster 6 days ago

I had terrible/painful toe nail fungus on both feet and had tried for over 20 years to find some remedy, but nothing I found resolved the issue. It wasn't until I saw a news report on laser therapy and contacted Dr. Geoghan that I finally found relief. The pain relief was immediate after the first treatment, toe nails however, take up to 18 months to regenerate so that was a slower process. It has been a little over 12 months now and they're growing in clear and reattached to the toe. The whole process has been so worth it, I highly recommend Dr. Geoghan if you've had long standing issues like mine. Patience and taking proper care of your feet are key to this process, all things Dr. Geoghan guides you through along the way.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Gilly Babb       Veronica Young 6 days ago

Professional, informative

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Gilly Babb       Gilly Babb 6 days ago

I was seen almost immediately, received excellent care and was treated by the staff and Dr. with not only respect, but tremendous kindness. As a result, I would highly recommend Dr. Geoghan's practice.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Shanae Walker       Shanae Walker Mar. 9, 2022

Dr. Geoghan was VERY personable and took the time to address my questions and concerns as they related to my daughter. I appreciate her expertise but MOST importantly her bedside manner. I would recommend her :)

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Karen Collier       Karen Collier Mar. 7, 2022

Very efficient! Dr. Geoghan explained things as she went along and I was in and out in no time. Instant relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Geoghan.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Walter Johnston       Walter Johnston Feb. 28, 2022

I used to "remove" ingrown toenails on my own which was painful. Then I saw Dr. Geoghan and she has made a world of difference. I have not had an ingrown nail issue in over 2 years. And my nails look much better.
I would highly recommend Dr. Geoghan.
Follow-up: Now on once a year maintenance! YEAH! Highly recommend Dr. Kelly!!

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Carol Sullivan       Carol Sullivan Feb. 22, 2022

I am in my 60s. Dr. Geoghan is great. She was quick and explained things thoroughly. I have never been to a doctor's office that was so efficiently run.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Tom Kasper       Tom Kasper Feb. 20, 2022

Dr. Geoghan has helped me greatly with my heel pain. Dr. Geoghan and the staff are always timely and pleasant. Can highly recommend.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Susan Powell       Susan Powell Feb. 20, 2022

The office staff was able to get me in on an emergency basis for a broken ankle Everyone was professional and I would highly recommend Dr. Geoghan and her staff

via photo-link to Google review

 

photo of Joe L       Joe L 6 days ago

Very efficient visit. No long wait* Very informative** A clear path set for resolution to my condition***

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Barry Hart       Amy Weldon a week ago

Dr. Geoghan is professional, efficient, and thorough. The office and staff are welcoming and you are taken care of so quickly, you barely have time to get comfortable in the clean and relaxed setting before you are out the door. Nice work, team!

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Barry Hart       Michael Dent a week ago

Dr. Geoghan and her staff has been taking care of my feet for over two years now and I could not recommend her any more. She makes the process of healing the issues in my feet easy. She really cares about her patients and she as done so much more out of the office to help others in the world through her non-profit activities.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Barry Hart       Penn Friars a week ago

Dr. Geoghan is great. My husband loves my feet now and the noticeable difference in them due to Dr. Geoghan’s treatments. She is also always on time And doesn’t keep you waiting.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Barry Hart       Carol White a week ago

Very pleased with the attention and care by Dr. Geoghan. The treatment was successful and given with knowledge and information to me the patient. The staff is friendly and accommodating.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Barry Hart       Joanne G a week ago

Dr. Geoghan listened to my foot/ankle issues and provided a variety of options in which to address/correct the problem. I chose the one best for me and am definitely seeing and feeling results. Her staff is very nice and caring as well. I highly recommend Dr. Geoghan for your foot ailement.

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Barry Hart       Tracy Bryan a week ago

Dr. Geoghan has given life back into my feet. I am extremely happy and so glad I found her.

via photo-link to Google review

 

photo of Barry Hart       Ann Greenbaum a week ago

Father had nails clipped.

via photo-link to Google review

 

photo of Barry Hart       Barry Hart 6 days ago

Kelly was very knowledgable and helped in solving my problem. She was very pleasant to talk with and took here time in explaining my options of what was wrong with my foot.

via photo-link to Google review

 

photo of Ken Watts       Ken Watts 1 week ago

Dr Geoghan diagnosed my condition and provided immediate treatment options to relieve my discomfort. If your looking for a new Podiatrist make an appointment with Dr Geoghan. You won't be disappointed.

via photo-link to Google review

 

photo of Gary Blum      Gary Blum 1 week ago

Dr. Geoghan is always pleasant and takes care of all of our foot and ankle needs.

via photo-link to review.

 

photo of Richard Vatz      Richard Vatz 2 weeks ago

Dr Geoghan is thoroughly professionalandexcellentathercraft.

via photo link to Google Review.

 

photo of Monica McCullough      Monica McCullough 3 weeks ago

Dr. Geoghan is the best doctor ever! She has the best bedside manners and cares about all of her patients. I'm a patient for life!

via photo-link to review

 

photo of William Ford      William Ford a month ago

I had a very excellent experience for a first time visit. .When I checked in, the staff and Dr.Geoghan were all exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Geoghan immediately made me feel very comfortable and really took her time to explain everything in a clear and precise manner pertaining to my foot issue as well as a treatment plan.

I would highly recommend this practice for anyone having problems with their feet.

via photo-link to review

 

photo of Ann Ottewill       Ann Ottewill a month ago

Dr. Geoghan is incredibly nice, and an excellent doctor. She was quick to understand my problem and very thorough in explaining how to help my particular foot problem. The office staff was so professional, friendly and kind. I had very little waiting time after arriving at the office, and booking an appointment was a breeze. I highly recommend Dr. Geoghan and staff.

via photo-link to review.

 

photo of Tom Kasper       Tom Kasper a month ago

Dr. Geoghan is very pleasant and organized. The staff has been very helpful. Very good results in the first week.

via photo-link to review.

 

photo of Gregory Pinkard       Gregory Pinkard a month ago

They do a wonderful job of sticking to the schedule and still making you feel fully attended to. You do not feel rushed. The Goeghan team is first class and efficient in all aspects of the visit.

via photo-link to review.

 

photo of Harry Caughey       Harry Caughey a month ago

While comparisons are totally unfair, I would just mention that my previous DPM experience, while good, could be termed "old school". Kelly Geoghan is light years ahead "new school". My feet haven't felt as good as they do now in several years.

via photo-link to review.

 

photo of Donna Tyler       Donna Tyler a months ago

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Geoghan. She is patient and caring and always makes time for questions. Highly recommend.

via photo-link to review.

 

photo of Linda Galentino.       Linda Galentino 1 week ago

Dr Geoghan has wonderful, friendly staff and she has made recommendations for laser treatments to help reduce pain in my heel. I am already feeling improvements!

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Wendy Warren.      Wendy Warren 1 week ago

Dr. Geoghan and everyone at the office was friendly, professional, and helpful. All my questions were answered. I was able to get an appointment in just a few days. Parking was easy. The office is clean and bright. My husband went to Dr. Geoghan several months ago and felt very well taken care of. He recommended I change podiatrists. I'm glad I did.

via photo link to Google Review.

photo of Charlene Heslin.      Charlene Heslin 1 week ago

Office staff could not be more kind and positive. Dr Geoghan is informative and calming in her presence. Great!

via photo-link to review.

photo of JoAnne Helwig.      JoAnne Helwig 1 week ago

Dr. Geoghan is extremely thorough and diagnosed my foot problems with pinpoint accuracy. After years of visiting several area podiatrists with no relief, she quickly identified the cause of my foot pain and treated them quickly with little to no discomfort. She has solved many years of pain that no other podiatrist was able to. I highly recommend Dr. Geoghan for her professionalism and genuine concern for her patients.

via photo-link to review

photo of Mike Gosnell.      Mike Gosnell 2 weeks ago

Prompt and efficient care in the treatment of toenail fungus. I appreciate the follow-up care after the three laser treatments.

via photo-link to review

photo of Tommy Chagouris.      Tommy Chagouris 6 weeks ago

I had a perfect experience as soon as I arrived to the time I left. Dr. Geoghan’s staff couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful. When I eventually met Dr. Geoghan it was easy to see why everything ran so smooth. I was completely satisfied with her examination and recommendations and look forward to my next visit in six months.

via photo-link to review.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Alan Sexton a week ago

My visit with Dr. Geoghan was fantastic. My feet were a mess when I went in for my first appointment. When I left my tailor’s bunions were addressed, I started my toenail treatment and my feet are now on the way to being flawless! The staff is excellent, the office is impeccably clean and I felt very much at home. I was also fitted for orthotics. Thank you my feet feel great today!!!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Jorge Goytisolo a week ago

This was my second visit to a DPM. Let's just say my first experience was typical, wait for the doctor, the office setting/technology used was meager and the staff not all the friendly. Expect the opposite at Dr. Geoghan's. No wait time, they took me early, a really thorough and informative doctor, high tech equipment, and great staff. What else can you ask for? I found Dr. Geoghan via a web search and found a website that was actually pretty good considering most sites you visit in the medical world look like they were built in the 90's. Kudos to Dr. Geoghan and her staff, YOU ROCK!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Nadia Lauer a month ago

Very friendly staff! Make you feel so much at ease and always quick to get an appointment. Dr. Kelly is phenomenal and always makes sure you are well taken care of and treats you promptly and addresses all of your concerns fully. I never see anyone else for my foot problem!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Jack McGowan 2 months ago

Dr. Geoghan and her staff were very professional and provided prompt and helpful service.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Bishop Easley 2 months ago

I absolutely Love my podiatrist. Dr. Geoghan care for her patients is second to none. The entire staff are phenomenal.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Dawn Marie 5 months ago

I was a patient back in 2011-2012 of Dr. Geoghan, she was great, she is passionate about her patients and gift of healing. She also treated my son on several ingrown toe nails.
She was so good I haven't needed treatment the past 8 yrs, but she was right there this week when I called on Wed and said I was in serious pain with nerves in my toes. She fit me and has started me on my road of treatment and recovery.
Her staff has been and still is exceptional too!
Highly recommend Dr. Kelly Geoghan, DPM ♥

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Herbert R 25 days ago

I was happy with the visit

I don't do reviews.

Showing up for my next appointment is my review

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Kris G 2 months ago

Dr. Geoghan & staff are always on time & very accommodating. pleasant office all around; excellent care.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Dominick G 2 months ago

Cold Called her office hoping to get an appointment that day and the office staff was very nice, helpful and professional. Dr. G. came into the examining room on time and easy to work with. Very through, explained everything.I had two minor…

read more

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Martin U 2 months ago

Thank you. It was good. Good job.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       William N Debbie P 2 months ago

Dr Geoghan is pleasant and knows what she is doing. Staff are friendly as well. We both see Dr Geoghan on an as needed basis.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       George R 3 months ago

Thank u dr since the operation my toe is fine thanks to u in telling and showing eveyone the great results before and after operations wow what a great improvement very greatful again

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Tom H 3 months ago

Dr. Geoghan knows what she is doing. She addresses the issue and recommends a treatment. Alternatives are discussed. She responds to questions that begin with "Well, what if I . . . ?" This results in the patient having the ability to make…

read more

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       chris m 4 months ago

Great staff – Dr. Geoghan is great and her office staff could not be better – especially Mel!!!!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Sonja P 4 months ago

Enjoyed the experience Very professional and supportive. Thank you very much

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Edward R 5 months ago

Being a new patient, Dr. Geoghan has made me feel very relaxed. She listens to my concerns and responds in a positive way.

Her staff are the BEST.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       August S 5 months ago

Thank you guys to you are the best

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Mima KnowsItAll 7 months ago

I don't know why it took me so long to find Dr. Geoghan. Sought a local board-certified DPM to perform minimally invasive foot surgery. She is professional, kind, efficient. Lovely office in Lutherville. In--network with both my insurances…

read more

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       David W 7 months ago

Smart and direct. Felt well cared for.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Richard C 7 months ago

Dr. Kelly is really nice and exceptionally knowledgeable about her profession. When your feet hurt, your body hurts...I'm considering foot surgery and I trust her 100% with my feet. Thank you.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       William P 7 months ago

Dr Geoghan is very professional and knowledgeable. Diagnosis of several issues were necessary during what I thought was going to be a routine follow up. Staff was also friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to family or friends.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Tracey S 8 months ago

Dr. Geoghan was extremely thorough and professional. She took immediate action and ruled out several serious possibilities, while continuing to take precautions and treat my injury.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Randy L 9 months ago

I found Dr Geoghan to be knowledgeable and kind. I took my grandson to her when he needed foot care. She was very good with him.

 

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

      David W 10 months ago

Dr Geoghan is very thorough and knowledgeable about her medical specialty. She also has excellent beside manners. I highly recommend her.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.      Ricky P 10 months ago

I had an issue with a toe nail and called because I was referred here. They got me right in and fixed me right up! Dr Geoghan is a Rock Star! Highly recommended!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Iris K 10 months ago

Dr. Geoghan and her staff are wonderful. Everything is explained and the professional care is top notch!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Donna L 10 months ago

Wonderful care provided by Dr. Geoghan. I never dreamed my feet could feel and look so much better!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Theresa B a year ago

Friendly, fast, convenient

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Anonymous a year ago

So thankful for the Electric Shock Wave treatment you performed on me. My feet have been pain free ever since! You and your staff have always been so kind to my family when we needed treatment.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Davio R a year ago

Fantastic foot doc. She's really doing a great job clearing up my nails. Highly recommend them.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Daniel B a year ago

Very knowledgeable and professional !

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Donna L a year ago

Very kind, knowledgeable and professional MD with a terrific office staff! Wait times are minimal and that is rare these days! Highly recommend!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Robert S a year ago

Dr. Geoghan is the best, she took care of my foot problems!!

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.        D P a year ago

I went there for a consult. ... the office is in a really good location so at first I thought is she a doctor , more so for a different income bracket. But the service that I need it, they explained it to me clearly, and the staff was very …

read more

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Joanne S a year ago

Hi my visit was very good they worked me in as soon as they could because I was in pain loved Dr Geoghan she was great she is now my Podiatrist.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Catherine S a year ago

my experience with dr. Geoghan and staff was very nice. I would recommend the dr. Very highly to anyone.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Steven S a year ago

I have been using Dr. Geoghan for many years and find her very professional. Being a golfer that walks, I suffered from severe foot pain. She provided custom fitted inserts to my shoe and they worked perfectly! The entire office is well run…

read more

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Barbara C a year ago

Enjoy the service every time I visit from the front Desk workers to the Asst who takes me to the room and Dr.Geoghan is awesome!

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Dwaine G a year ago

I have some very complex foot and ankle problems and I went to Dr. Geoghan based on a radio commercial on WBAL. I first recommended my father to go there if he came back so happy. I then went after his experience and totally love the …

read more

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Betty C a year ago

Her office is also on Holabird Ave on

Monday

 

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Craig B 2 years ago

Wonderful, beautiful person inside and out. How could one not want a more caring and compassionate inpidual to treat them. I highly recommend Dr Geoghan for any podiatrist needs.

Craig Brown

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Lauren W 3 years ago

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Geoghan! Every step of my experience was impressive. Her staff is efficient and friendly and Dr. Geoghan is great in every way. She offered a few options and was really kind and gentle with my treatment. I really felt…

read more

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Angela Y 3 years ago

The Dr is caring and expert in her field

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Jedidiah A 4 years ago

Treated with the up most respect. Felt like I was family.

 

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

Location
Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.
1447 York Road, Suite 504
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-753-4422
Fax: 410-753-4660
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-753-4422