Reviews


 

       From 104 reviews

photo of Linda Galentino.       Linda Galentino 1 week ago

Dr Geoghan has wonderful, friendly staff and she has made recommendations for laser treatments to help reduce pain in my heel. I am already feeling improvements!

via photo-link to Google review

photo of Wendy Warren.      Wendy Warren 1 week ago

Dr. Geoghan and everyone at the office was friendly, professional, and helpful. All my questions were answered. I was able to get an appointment in just a few days. Parking was easy. The office is clean and bright. My husband went to Dr. Geoghan several months ago and felt very well taken care of. He recommended I change podiatrists. I'm glad I did.

via photo link to Google Review.

photo of Charlene Heslin.      Charlene Heslin 1 week ago

Office staff could not be more kind and positive. Dr Geoghan is informative and calming in her presence. Great!

via photo-link to review.

photo of JoAnne Helwig.      JoAnne Helwig 1 week ago

Dr. Geoghan is extremely thorough and diagnosed my foot problems with pinpoint accuracy. After years of visiting several area podiatrists with no relief, she quickly identified the cause of my foot pain and treated them quickly with little to no discomfort. She has solved many years of pain that no other podiatrist was able to. I highly recommend Dr. Geoghan for her professionalism and genuine concern for her patients.

via photo-link to review

photo of Mike Gosnell.      Mike Gosnell 2 weeks ago

Prompt and efficient care in the treatment of toenail fungus. I appreciate the follow-up care after the three laser treatments.

via photo-link to review

photo of Tommy Chagouris.      Tommy Chagouris 6 weeks ago

I had a perfect experience as soon as I arrived to the time I left. Dr. Geoghan’s staff couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful. When I eventually met Dr. Geoghan it was easy to see why everything ran so smooth. I was completely satisfied with her examination and recommendations and look forward to my next visit in six months.

via photo-link to review.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Alan Sexton a week ago

My visit with Dr. Geoghan was fantastic. My feet were a mess when I went in for my first appointment. When I left my tailor’s bunions were addressed, I started my toenail treatment and my feet are now on the way to being flawless! The staff is excellent, the office is impeccably clean and I felt very much at home. I was also fitted for orthotics. Thank you my feet feel great today!!!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Jorge Goytisolo a week ago

This was my second visit to a DPM. Let's just say my first experience was typical, wait for the doctor, the office setting/technology used was meager and the staff not all the friendly. Expect the opposite at Dr. Geoghan's. No wait time, they took me early, a really thorough and informative doctor, high tech equipment, and great staff. What else can you ask for? I found Dr. Geoghan via a web search and found a website that was actually pretty good considering most sites you visit in the medical world look like they were built in the 90's. Kudos to Dr. Geoghan and her staff, YOU ROCK!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Nadia Lauer a month ago

Very friendly staff! Make you feel so much at ease and always quick to get an appointment. Dr. Kelly is phenomenal and always makes sure you are well taken care of and treats you promptly and addresses all of your concerns fully. I never see anyone else for my foot problem!

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.       Jack McGowan 2 months ago

Dr. Geoghan and her staff were very professional and provided prompt and helpful service.

via photo of Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.

       Bishop Easley 2 months ago

I absolutely Love my podiatrist. Dr. Geoghan care for her patients is second to none. The entire staff are phenomenal.

via 

       Dawn Marie 5 months ago

I was a patient back in 2011-2012 of Dr. Geoghan, she was great, she is passionate about her patients and gift of healing. She also treated my son on several ingrown toe nails.
She was so good I haven't needed treatment the past 8 yrs, but she was right there this week when I called on Wed and said I was in serious pain with nerves in my toes. She fit me and has started me on my road of treatment and recovery.
Her staff has been and still is exceptional too!
Highly recommend Dr. Kelly Geoghan, DPM ♥

via 

       Herbert R 25 days ago

I was happy with the visit

I don't do reviews.

Showing up for my next appointment is my review

       Kris G 2 months ago

Dr. Geoghan & staff are always on time & very accommodating. pleasant office all around; excellent care.

via 

       Dominick G 2 months ago

Cold Called her office hoping to get an appointment that day and the office staff was very nice, helpful and professional. Dr. G. came into the examining room on time and easy to work with. Very through, explained everything.I had two minor…

read more

       Martin U 2 months ago

Thank you. It was good. Good job.

       William N Debbie P 2 months ago

Dr Geoghan is pleasant and knows what she is doing. Staff are friendly as well. We both see Dr Geoghan on an as needed basis.

via 

       George R 3 months ago

Thank u dr since the operation my toe is fine thanks to u in telling and showing eveyone the great results before and after operations wow what a great improvement very greatful again

       Tom H 3 months ago

Dr. Geoghan knows what she is doing. She addresses the issue and recommends a treatment. Alternatives are discussed. She responds to questions that begin with "Well, what if I . . . ?" This results in the patient having the ability to make…

read more

via 

       chris m 4 months ago

Great staff – Dr. Geoghan is great and her office staff could not be better – especially Mel!!!!

via 

       Sonja P 4 months ago

Enjoyed the experience Very professional and supportive. Thank you very much

       Edward R 5 months ago

Being a new patient, Dr. Geoghan has made me feel very relaxed. She listens to my concerns and responds in a positive way.

Her staff are the BEST.

       August S 5 months ago

Thank you guys to you are the best

       Mima KnowsItAll 7 months ago

I don't know why it took me so long to find Dr. Geoghan. Sought a local board-certified DPM to perform minimally invasive foot surgery. She is professional, kind, efficient. Lovely office in Lutherville. In--network with both my insurances…

read more

via 

       David W 7 months ago

Smart and direct. Felt well cared for.

via 

       Richard C 7 months ago

Dr. Kelly is really nice and exceptionally knowledgeable about her profession. When your feet hurt, your body hurts...I'm considering foot surgery and I trust her 100% with my feet. Thank you.

via 

       William P 7 months ago

Dr Geoghan is very professional and knowledgeable. Diagnosis of several issues were necessary during what I thought was going to be a routine follow up. Staff was also friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to family or friends.

via 

       Tracey S 8 months ago

Dr. Geoghan was extremely thorough and professional. She took immediate action and ruled out several serious possibilities, while continuing to take precautions and treat my injury.

via 

       Randy L 9 months ago

I found Dr Geoghan to be knowledgeable and kind. I took my grandson to her when he needed foot care. She was very good with him.

Response from business owner

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

via 

      David W 10 months ago

Dr Geoghan is very thorough and knowledgeable about her medical specialty. She also has excellent beside manners. I highly recommend her.

via 

      Ricky P 10 months ago

I had an issue with a toe nail and called because I was referred here. They got me right in and fixed me right up! Dr Geoghan is a Rock Star! Highly recommended!

via 

       Iris K 10 months ago

Dr. Geoghan and her staff are wonderful. Everything is explained and the professional care is top notch!

via 

       Donna L 10 months ago

Wonderful care provided by Dr. Geoghan. I never dreamed my feet could feel and look so much better!

via 

       Theresa B a year ago

Friendly, fast, convenient

via 

       Anonymous a year ago

So thankful for the Electric Shock Wave treatment you performed on me. My feet have been pain free ever since! You and your staff have always been so kind to my family when we needed treatment.

       Davio R a year ago

Fantastic foot doc. She's really doing a great job clearing up my nails. Highly recommend them.

via 

       Daniel B a year ago

Very knowledgeable and professional !

via 

       Donna L a year ago

Very kind, knowledgeable and professional MD with a terrific office staff! Wait times are minimal and that is rare these days! Highly recommend!

via 

       Robert S a year ago

Dr. Geoghan is the best, she took care of my foot problems!!

        D P a year ago

I went there for a consult. ... the office is in a really good location so at first I thought is she a doctor , more so for a different income bracket. But the service that I need it, they explained it to me clearly, and the staff was very …

read more

via 

       Joanne S a year ago

Hi my visit was very good they worked me in as soon as they could because I was in pain loved Dr Geoghan she was great she is now my Podiatrist.

       Catherine S a year ago

my experience with dr. Geoghan and staff was very nice. I would recommend the dr. Very highly to anyone.

       Steven S a year ago

I have been using Dr. Geoghan for many years and find her very professional. Being a golfer that walks, I suffered from severe foot pain. She provided custom fitted inserts to my shoe and they worked perfectly! The entire office is well run…

read more

via 

       Barbara C a year ago

Enjoy the service every time I visit from the front Desk workers to the Asst who takes me to the room and Dr.Geoghan is awesome!

       Dwaine G a year ago

I have some very complex foot and ankle problems and I went to Dr. Geoghan based on a radio commercial on WBAL. I first recommended my father to go there if he came back so happy. I then went after his experience and totally love the …

read more

via 

       Betty C a year ago

Her office is also on Holabird Ave on

Monday

Response from business owner

Thank you!

via 

       Craig B 2 years ago

Wonderful, beautiful person inside and out. How could one not want a more caring and compassionate inpidual to treat them. I highly recommend Dr Geoghan for any podiatrist needs.

Craig Brown

via 

       Lauren W 3 years ago

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Geoghan! Every step of my experience was impressive. Her staff is efficient and friendly and Dr. Geoghan is great in every way. She offered a few options and was really kind and gentle with my treatment. I really felt…

read more

via 

       Angela Y 3 years ago

The Dr is caring and expert in her field

via 

       Jedidiah A 4 years ago

Treated with the up most respect. Felt like I was family.

Response from business owner

You are family!

via 

Location
Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM.
1447 York Road, Suite 504
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-753-4422
Fax: 410-753-4660
Office Hours

Get in touch

410-753-4422