Please call the office at 410-753-4422 for Patient Care Hours.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM

Board-Certified Podiatrist & Heel Pain Specialist located in Baltimore, MD

4.85/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Kelly L. Geoghan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Geoghan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
she is without a doubt the best podiatrist I have ever seen. Makes you feel so comfortable!!!
Ashton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Fast, reliable, and quick service. Doctor and staff are polite and friendly.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Geoghan does not mess around. She tells you where you are and what treatment options are for you. She has the latest technology for many issues with your foot and ankle pain.
Gordon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very efficient and very informative.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Kelly is an extremely professional, knowledgeable and excellent surgeon. She is great at diagnosing problems and office visits were easy and on time. Her pre and post op care is consistent with her amazing work ethic. I know she will always have the best latest modern fashionable options for boots possible! I think she is the best!!!
Luke E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fastest and most professional and polite doctors visit ive ever had
Tom K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Geoghan has helped me greatly with my heel pain. Dr. Geoghan and the staff are always timely and pleasant. Can highly recommend. Also, Dr. Geoghan has taken care of my nail fungus. Thanks again.
Cindy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everything so far has gone very well with our office visits. Dr.Geoghan could not be any nicer and efficient.
NC O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Doctor! Has really helped with my foot problems> Thanks Dr. Geoghan
Helene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The visits r good and professional, but not sure of results just yet still in considerable pain, but in course of treatment
Llynda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I have my new inserts and am still feeling them out. I don’t know if it will solve my feet problem yet as I haven’t worn them that long.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Geoghan was fantastic treating my 16 year old son’s foot issues. He is a varsity runner, and was various toe & foot issues. She addressed and corrected the issues immediately, resulting in zero down time for him. We were thrilled!
Lamonte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Caring
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Appointment times are accurate, no delays. Dr Geoghan and staff are very professional and courteous.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Geoghan is always on time with her appointments. She answers all my questions and is friendly and kind.
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Kelly and staff are as always friendly and professional
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Carefully reviewed my condition and started treatment that addressed the issue.
Jan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Went in right on time. Very polite front desk staff. Extremely efficient and personable Doctor. Highly recommend this entire team.
Blair W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Geoghan is a wonderful doctor. Very kind, compassionate, gentle and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Geoghan!
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I am glad I didn't have to sit in waiting room for any significant length of time (pandemic). Exam was to the point and comprehensive. In - out and the job done.. Well done