Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Specialist located in Baltimore, MD

13 total reviews

Dr. Kelly L. Geoghan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Geoghan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Geoghan is always on time with her appointments. She answers all my questions and is friendly and kind.
Bill H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Kelly and staff are as always friendly and professional
Glenn S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Carefully reviewed my condition and started treatment that addressed the issue.
Jan W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Went in right on time. Very polite front desk staff. Extremely efficient and personable Doctor. Highly recommend this entire team.
Blair W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Geoghan is a wonderful doctor. Very kind, compassionate, gentle and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Geoghan!
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am glad I didn't have to sit in waiting room for any significant length of time (pandemic). Exam was to the point and comprehensive. In - out and the job done.. Well done
John L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Awesome
Mike C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Geoghan is always able to answer any questions or concerns. Her demeanor is professional and engaging. Appointments have always been on time.
Ann S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone is friendly. Dr runs on time, much appreciated.
Kevin B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great service. Friendly staff. Dr. Geoghan was amazing! Toe was killing me and Kelly took care of it for me. Really appreciate her help!
Carol W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Treatment for an ongoing nail problem
Carol B.
Submitted 11/18/20
All of the worker at this office where great and happy to help you. The Doctor was sweet and gentle.
Mel S.
Submitted 11/17/20
GREAT