Please call the office at 410-753-4422 for Patient Care Hours.
For the safety of our products, we do not accept refunds or exchanges. All Sales are Final.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Kelly L. Geoghan, DPM

Board-Certified Podiatrist & Heel Pain Specialist located in Baltimore, MD

4.89/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Dr. Kelly L. Geoghan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Geoghan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very nice
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Was able to schedule appt when I wanted. Staff was pleasant, helpful.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Geoghan. She is knowledgeable and very informative as well as personable and caring of her patients and their concerns. I have and will recommend her to others.
Roxanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Geoghan is very professional, efficient, and has a pleasant personality. I'm very pleased with her care.
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Professional and friendly, excellent care and advice
Walter R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
All was good as it always is
Erik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Geoghan and staff helped get rid my toe nail fungus after many years of trying different things. Now I see her on an annual basis to make sure all okay with my feet!
Tommie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Excellent care, highly recommend.
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very helpful
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Geoghan always provides superb care and treatment for my foot problems.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great experience. Dr Kelly is very attentive and knowledgeable on feet issues. Staff is very friendly and supportive
Lamonte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very caring and Very thoughtful
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Doctor Kelly is excellent. My wife and I both see Dr. Kelly and we both absolutely love her. I am a diabetic and need to see a podiatrist at least once a year and I went to many doctors over the years trying to find one that were decent. OH My Goodness Doc Kelly certainly fills that description and is not only decent she is terrific. I can't praise her enough. Wish I could give her a 10 Star rating. Thank-You so much for all of your help Doctor Kelly!!!
Sonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Geoghan and her staff are very friendly, patient, personable and professional. Everything is done in a timely and orderly fashion. The office is very nicely decorated and everyone is very welcoming. Dr. Geoghan does not make you feel rushed; she answers all questions and goes out of her way to make her patients feel at home. Booking appointments is very easy.
Lindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Front desk to exit was a positive experience with the entire office staff.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Geoghan and her staff are the best! They always go above and beyond to address your foot issues and make it easy to schedule your appointments.
Kristin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
That cortisone shot to the heel was painful when it was given , but it seems to be doing the trick and my foot is feeling much better. The office is lovely and Dr. Geoghan has a wonderful bedside manner.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Dr. Geoghan was recommended to me by a friend. I couldn't be happier after my first visit. The office was clean and Dr. Geoghan was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend her practice to others. Now, 5 months later, I've had several visits and surgery to remove a ganglion on my foot. My toenails are looking better after the Laser treatments, but will continue to improve. I am more than pleased with the care I have received. ☆It's now 1 year and toenails are looking pretty good. Just got another laser treatment to maintain the progress. Still very pleased.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Geoghan is the best! She solved my problem easily!
Coraleeze T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Customer Service and Dr. Geoghan is GREAT