Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kelly L Geoghan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Kelly L Geoghan, DPM

Podiatrist & Toenail Fungus Specialist located in Lutherville, MD

13 total reviews

Dr. Kelly L Geoghan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Geoghan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Geoghan is always on time with her appointments. She answers all my questions and is friendly and kind.
Bill H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Kelly and staff are as always friendly and professional
Glenn S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Carefully reviewed my condition and started treatment that addressed the issue.
Jan W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Went in right on time. Very polite front desk staff. Extremely efficient and personable Doctor. Highly recommend this entire team.
Blair W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Geoghan is a wonderful doctor. Very kind, compassionate, gentle and caring. Highly recommend Dr. Geoghan!
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am glad I didn't have to sit in waiting room for any significant length of time (pandemic). Exam was to the point and comprehensive. In - out and the job done.. Well done
John L.
Submitted 12/02/20
Awesome
Mike C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Geoghan is always able to answer any questions or concerns. Her demeanor is professional and engaging. Appointments have always been on time.
Ann S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone is friendly. Dr runs on time, much appreciated.
Kevin B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great service. Friendly staff. Dr. Geoghan was amazing! Toe was killing me and Kelly took care of it for me. Really appreciate her help!
Carol W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Treatment for an ongoing nail problem
Carol B.
Submitted 11/18/20
All of the worker at this office where great and happy to help you. The Doctor was sweet and gentle.
Mel S.
Submitted 11/17/20
GREAT